(sitka) Fix RT16494, replace Create Date with Active Date on holdings grid
authorSteven Chan <schan@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 19:21:51 +0000 (12:21 -0700)
committerSteven Chan <schan@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 20:17:16 +0000 (13:17 -0700)
The JSON query that is used to get copy information only selects the
fields shown on the screen, not the whole set of fields. Now that we are
showing active_date instead of create_date, we need to also select
active_date.

Signed-off-by: Steven Chan <schan@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/AppUtils.pm

index fef4550..bc7e8a7 100644 (file)
@@ -1956,6 +1956,7 @@ sub basic_opac_copy_query {
     return {
         select => {
             acp => ['id', 'barcode', 'circ_lib', 'create_date',
+                    'active_date',
                     'age_protect', 'holdable'],
             acpl => [
                 {column => 'name', alias => 'copy_location'},