(sitka-backport) Acq: Honor new dist forumula fields in old method of applying formulae
authorLebbeous Fogle-Weekley <lebbeous@esilibrary.com>
Tue, 2 Jul 2013 19:27:39 +0000 (15:27 -0400)
committerJeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 18:55:16 +0000 (11:55 -0700)
commitea5bd53835b9193ed25d5b6d6e7c6804c44161b9
treeb8239a4f3bb13d84303249f16441fe924d0f44e2
parentf89fe602e304d8bdd20b37d54792c44fe1f0f794
(sitka-backport) Acq: Honor new dist forumula fields in old method of applying formulae

The batch updater came with new fields on distribution formulae, but we
didn't teach the pre-existing code for applying formulae from the
lineitem copies interface to apply values from the new fields.

Reported by Jennifer Pringle in Launchpad bug report #1195521.

Signed-off-by: Lebbeous Fogle-Weekley <lebbeous@esilibrary.com>
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/acq/common/li_table.js