(sitka) 2.4 tpac - prevent numeric search text from displaying in keyword search...
authorMark Bucholtz <mbucholtz@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Fri, 28 Jun 2013 19:12:30 +0000 (12:12 -0700)
committerJeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Fri, 28 Jun 2013 22:55:31 +0000 (15:55 -0700)
commit5b2cbb463dcdffd297a600f33cd1e82dd35fde7f
tree89dbbd40242d098116ec122b9d2182c2796fa703
parent2587d1bf18dc32d33e55768f2f2bf13b555e8abc
(sitka) 2.4 tpac - prevent numeric search text from displaying in keyword search results box in sc
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/parts/searchbar_staff.tt2