(sitka) Fix RT16494, replace Create Date with Active Date on holdings grid
authorSteven Chan <schan@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 19:21:51 +0000 (12:21 -0700)
committerSteven Chan <schan@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 20:17:16 +0000 (13:17 -0700)
commit0510a85b3bf2d5ae23450ed795f7970d954988e1
tree25e05902b01cafb84fc42cf39a6a328622753d3c
parentdd5552a4c39b2c9dc96efc74d194f0ea4982e97c
(sitka) Fix RT16494, replace Create Date with Active Date on holdings grid

The JSON query that is used to get copy information only selects the
fields shown on the screen, not the whole set of fields. Now that we are
showing active_date instead of create_date, we need to also select
active_date.

Signed-off-by: Steven Chan <schan@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/AppUtils.pm