sitka/doc/style.git
3 years agoremove revhistory master
Christine Burns [Wed, 27 Jul 2016 20:50:06 +0000 (13:50 -0700)]
remove revhistory

Signed-off-by: Christine Burns <christine.burns@bc.libraries.coop>
3 years agoadd revision history
Christine Burns [Wed, 27 Jul 2016 20:16:07 +0000 (13:16 -0700)]
add revision history

Signed-off-by: Christine Burns <christine.burns@bc.libraries.coop>
3 years agoadd revision information
Christine Burns [Wed, 27 Jul 2016 19:30:03 +0000 (12:30 -0700)]
add revision information

Signed-off-by: Christine Burns <christine.burns@bc.libraries.coop>
3 years agominor edit
Christine Burns [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 16:02:21 +0000 (09:02 -0700)]
minor edit

Signed-off-by: Christine Burns <christine.burns@bc.libraries.coop>
3 years agofix line endings
Christine Burns [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 21:41:15 +0000 (14:41 -0700)]
fix line endings

Signed-off-by: Christine Burns <christine.burns@bc.libraries.coop>
3 years agofixing tags
Christine Burns [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 21:28:00 +0000 (14:28 -0700)]
fixing tags

Signed-off-by: Christine Burns <christine.burns@bc.libraries.coop>
3 years agoadd entry - image formatting require capture effects (drop shadow/stroke)
Christine Burns [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 21:10:06 +0000 (14:10 -0700)]
add entry - image formatting require capture effects (drop shadow/stroke)

Signed-off-by: Christine Burns <christine.burns@bc.libraries.coop>
3 years agoadd entry - create external link which opens in a new tab
Christine Burns [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 20:55:36 +0000 (13:55 -0700)]
add entry - create external link which opens in a new tab

Signed-off-by: Christine Burns <christine.burns@bc.libraries.coop>
7 years agoFix line endings.
Robin H. Johnson [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 07:10:02 +0000 (00:10 -0700)]
Fix line endings.

Signed-off-by: Robin H. Johnson <rjohnson@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
7 years agoInitial import of style repo.
Robin H. Johnson [Mon, 19 Mar 2012 09:21:37 +0000 (02:21 -0700)]
Initial import of style repo.

Signed-off-by: Robin H. Johnson <rjohnson@sitka.bclibraries.ca>