sitka/doc/staff.git
6 years agoSection added to Server Admin for Age Hold Protect Rules. master
Jennifer Pringle [Wed, 6 Mar 2013 19:59:47 +0000 (11:59 -0800)]
Section added to Server Admin for Age Hold Protect Rules.

Signed-off-by: Jennifer Pringle <jpringle@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
6 years agoAcquisitions EDI chapter created.
Jennifer Pringle [Wed, 6 Mar 2013 19:53:32 +0000 (11:53 -0800)]
Acquisitions EDI chapter created.

Signed-off-by: Jennifer Pringle <jpringle@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
6 years agoEDI chapter added to root.
Jennifer Pringle [Wed, 6 Mar 2013 19:53:09 +0000 (11:53 -0800)]
EDI chapter added to root.

Signed-off-by: Jennifer Pringle <jpringle@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
6 years agoDeleting a Copy Location instructions added.
Jennifer Pringle [Sat, 13 Oct 2012 01:08:26 +0000 (18:08 -0700)]
Deleting a Copy Location instructions added.

Signed-off-by: Jennifer Pringle <jpringle@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
6 years agoRevisions to Root
Jennifer Pringle [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 00:03:32 +0000 (17:03 -0700)]
Revisions to Root

Signed-off-by: Jennifer Pringle <jpringle@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
6 years agoCreation of Sitka Staff Evergreen User Manual
Jennifer Pringle [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 23:36:52 +0000 (16:36 -0700)]
Creation of Sitka Staff Evergreen User Manual

Signed-off-by: Jennifer Pringle <jpringle@sitka.bclibraries.ca>