sitka/doc/policy.git
7 years agoNote regarding temporary moves added.
Jennifer Pringle [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 22:21:57 +0000 (15:21 -0700)]
Note regarding temporary moves added.

Signed-off-by: Jennifer Pringle <jpringle@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
7 years agoBest pratice for Patron Permanent Move chapter added.
Jennifer Pringle [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 22:16:53 +0000 (15:16 -0700)]
Best pratice for Patron Permanent Move chapter added.

Signed-off-by: Jennifer Pringle <jpringle@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
7 years agoLinks to simplesects added to Cataloguing Policy.
Jennifer Pringle [Thu, 31 May 2012 22:15:13 +0000 (15:15 -0700)]
Links to simplesects added to Cataloguing Policy.

Signed-off-by: Jennifer Pringle <jpringle@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
7 years agoSection and simplesect ids added.
Jennifer Pringle [Thu, 31 May 2012 19:32:44 +0000 (12:32 -0700)]
Section and simplesect ids added.

Signed-off-by: Jennifer Pringle <jpringle@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
7 years agoSection on working with on-order records added.
Jennifer Pringle [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 19:49:29 +0000 (12:49 -0700)]
Section on working with on-order records added.

Signed-off-by: Jennifer Pringle <jpringle@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
7 years agoLast updated date updated on table of contents.
Jennifer Pringle [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 19:53:05 +0000 (12:53 -0700)]
Last updated date updated on table of contents.

Signed-off-by: Jennifer Pringle <jpringle@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
7 years agoMinor formatting changes to 5.4.7.
Jennifer Pringle [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 19:51:41 +0000 (12:51 -0700)]
Minor formatting changes to 5.4.7.

Signed-off-by: Jennifer Pringle <jpringle@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
7 years agoRecommendations on handling brief on-order records added.
Jennifer Pringle [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 21:00:41 +0000 (14:00 -0700)]
Recommendations on handling brief on-order records added.

Signed-off-by: Jennifer Pringle <jpringle@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
7 years agoFix line endings.
Robin H. Johnson [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 07:09:15 +0000 (00:09 -0700)]
Fix line endings.

Signed-off-by: Robin H. Johnson <rjohnson@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
7 years agoInitial import of Policy repo.
Robin H. Johnson [Mon, 19 Mar 2012 09:29:58 +0000 (02:29 -0700)]
Initial import of Policy repo.

Signed-off-by: Robin H. Johnson <rjohnson@sitka.bclibraries.ca>