sitka/doc/manual.git
7 years agoImport Production changes, after fixing line endings. sitka_2_0 production-sitka_2_0-20120701T053658Z
Robin H Johnson [Tue, 26 Jun 2012 23:05:18 +0000 (16:05 -0700)]
Import Production changes, after fixing line endings.

7 years agoRename conflicting files.
Robin H. Johnson [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 18:35:21 +0000 (11:35 -0700)]
Rename conflicting files.

7 years agoThere are two filenames that are identical except for the case of the
Robin H. Johnson [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 00:03:39 +0000 (17:03 -0700)]
There are two filenames that are identical except for the case of the
extension. This causes windows to override, as it does NOT allow two
files with only a difference in case to exist.

These files MUST be renamed to not be the same at all.

Revert "Change file name case in Booking Module."

This reverts commit 000630724cfe885b83464c201809a686bc5cfb00.

7 years agoChange file name case in Booking Module.
Jennifer Pringle [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 23:54:21 +0000 (16:54 -0700)]
Change file name case in Booking Module.

Signed-off-by: Jennifer Pringle <jpringle@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
7 years agoFix line endings.
Robin H. Johnson [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 07:07:44 +0000 (00:07 -0700)]
Fix line endings.

Signed-off-by: Robin H. Johnson <rjohnson@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
7 years agoInitial import of SITKA training manual repo.
Robin H. Johnson [Mon, 19 Mar 2012 09:34:01 +0000 (02:34 -0700)]
Initial import of SITKA training manual repo.

Signed-off-by: Robin H. Johnson <rjohnson@sitka.bclibraries.ca>