sitka/custom-templates.git
6 years agohiding language and audience filters -- hotfix until backport of new adv search screen master
James Fournie [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 19:08:19 +0000 (11:08 -0800)]
hiding language and audience filters -- hotfix until backport of new adv search screen

6 years agoThis logo isn't needed and breaks things
James Fournie [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 21:36:04 +0000 (14:36 -0700)]
This logo isn't needed and breaks things

6 years agoinitial commit of BVAVSA skin
James Fournie [Wed, 31 Oct 2012 18:58:44 +0000 (11:58 -0700)]
initial commit of BVAVSA skin