Checksum calc needs to include the 'AZ' portion
authorDan Scott <dan@coffeecode.net>
Thu, 23 Jun 2011 19:59:19 +0000 (15:59 -0400)
committerJason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Thu, 23 Jun 2011 21:08:42 +0000 (17:08 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Dan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Sip.pm

diff --git a/Sip.pm b/Sip.pm
index 0922e84..37b3814 100644 (file)
--- a/Sip.pm
+++ b/Sip.pm
@@ -230,7 +230,7 @@ sub write_msg {
         if (defined($self->{seqno})) {
             $msg .= 'AY' . $self->{seqno};
         }
-        $msg .= 'AZ' . checksum($msg);
+        $msg .= checksum($msg . 'AZ');
     }