AZ field also needs to be in the output message.
authorJason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Thu, 30 Jun 2011 18:02:47 +0000 (14:02 -0400)
committerDan Scott <dan@coffeecode.net>
Thu, 30 Jun 2011 18:41:41 +0000 (14:41 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Signed-off-by: Dan Scott <dan@coffeecode.net>
Sip.pm

diff --git a/Sip.pm b/Sip.pm
index 37b3814..9dea1c1 100644 (file)
--- a/Sip.pm
+++ b/Sip.pm
@@ -230,7 +230,8 @@ sub write_msg {
         if (defined($self->{seqno})) {
             $msg .= 'AY' . $self->{seqno};
         }
-        $msg .= checksum($msg . 'AZ');
+        $msg .= 'AZ';
+        $msg .= checksum($msg);
     }