Fix the properties of the Fee Paid message in MsgType.pm so that
authorJason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Thu, 12 May 2011 19:27:30 +0000 (15:27 -0400)
committerJason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Mon, 16 May 2011 17:30:32 +0000 (13:30 -0400)
the server actually parses the messages.

Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Sip/MsgType.pm

index b4acdbb..e5bd74c 100644 (file)
@@ -189,8 +189,8 @@ my %handlers = (
                    handler => \&handle_fee_paid,
                    protocol => {
                        2 => {
-                           template => "A18A2A3",
-                           template_len => 0,
+                           template => "A18A2A2A3",
+                           template_len => 25,
                            fields => [(FID_FEE_AMT), (FID_INST_ID),
                                       (FID_PATRON_ID), (FID_TERMINAL_PWD),
                                       (FID_PATRON_PWD), (FID_FEE_ID),