Return proper renewal OK field on checkout fail
authorThomas Berezansky <tsbere@mvlc.org>
Tue, 18 Oct 2011 19:08:50 +0000 (15:08 -0400)
committerThomas Berezansky <tsbere@mvlc.org>
Tue, 15 Nov 2011 21:52:36 +0000 (16:52 -0500)
commita96db89778f899fa9fcd8667f3b745ca7763bb57
treef37054e8c43c8268841d7c2663dbd9e99d1ed5bc
parent48ddb6a6f5acd8aafe8806614b0123063021f7c0
Return proper renewal OK field on checkout fail

This will allow (hopefully) the self check to know that a renewal was
attempted on checkout failure (if the flag is set).

Signed-off-by: Thomas Berezansky <tsbere@mvlc.org>
Sip/MsgType.pm