LP#1296937: Call _items functions with ids_only parameter
authorThomas Berezansky <tsbere@mvlc.org>
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 17:05:08 +0000 (12:05 -0500)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Tue, 20 May 2014 15:12:24 +0000 (08:12 -0700)
commita3a174201d6cdf7a29c00daec9d70d739423da32
tree82e03e86481a5d79e94879937ab4b007cd12c3e2
parent36328df54eceeefcc5db0a107fd8099f820d61fd
LP#1296937: Call _items functions with ids_only parameter

So that we don't do full lookups of titles when we only care about
counts.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Berezansky <tsbere@mvlc.org>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Sip/MsgType.pm