Checksum calc needs to include the 'AZ' portion
authorDan Scott <dan@coffeecode.net>
Thu, 23 Jun 2011 19:59:19 +0000 (15:59 -0400)
committerJason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Thu, 23 Jun 2011 21:08:42 +0000 (17:08 -0400)
commit6ee1f1e60d786f16329bfce2cc1d982132caad6d
tree787070ffbd67bd41908d41945b22d3801dee6c1a
parent62d30ceae14ddf3d468dd4a7216794d52fb217b0
Checksum calc needs to include the 'AZ' portion

Signed-off-by: Dan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Sip.pm