AZ field also needs to be in the output message.
authorJason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Thu, 30 Jun 2011 18:02:47 +0000 (14:02 -0400)
committerDan Scott <dan@coffeecode.net>
Thu, 30 Jun 2011 18:41:41 +0000 (14:41 -0400)
commit671dc256167b52faea4b331318ebc5178fc31138
tree1211a0792fe1cf5033a67a316f0d1b9b271ac118
parent6ee1f1e60d786f16329bfce2cc1d982132caad6d
AZ field also needs to be in the output message.

Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Signed-off-by: Dan Scott <dan@coffeecode.net>
Sip.pm