sitka-infra/dokuwiki-theme-codowik-bclc.git
15 months agoAdd sidebar visit color LESS var master
Jonathan Schatz [Fri, 24 Aug 2018 21:07:36 +0000 (14:07 -0700)]
Add sidebar visit color LESS var

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Schatz <jonathan.schatz@bc.libraries.coop>
15 months agoAdd LESS variables for sidebar and topbar colors, remove from inline CSS to allow...
Jonathan Schatz [Fri, 24 Aug 2018 20:48:33 +0000 (13:48 -0700)]
Add LESS variables for sidebar and topbar colors, remove from inline CSS to allow for customization in animal wikis

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Schatz <root@wiki-dev.sitka.bclibraries.ca>
15 months agoUncomment pageinfo for timestamp on pages
Jonathan Schatz [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 12:18:01 +0000 (05:18 -0700)]
Uncomment pageinfo for timestamp on pages

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Schatz <jonathan.schatz@bc.libraries.coop>
15 months agoInitial commit: working prototype from https://github.com/evnix/codowik/commit/9ca54b...
Jonathan Schatz [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 05:40:51 +0000 (22:40 -0700)]
Initial commit: working prototype from https://github.com/evnix/codowik/commit/9ca54bf3260bbb0bc4a1aec701e6ef9d80186537 with our changes on top

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Schatz <jonathan.schatz@bc.libraries.coop>