Add LESS variables for sidebar and topbar colors, remove from inline CSS to allow...
authorJonathan Schatz <jonathan.schatz@bc.libraries.coop>
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 20:48:33 +0000 (13:48 -0700)
committerJonathan Schatz <jonathan.schatz@bc.libraries.coop>
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 20:49:00 +0000 (13:49 -0700)
commit0bdbb235b92c6d459f2e031464cafc93d86c90fb
tree1164e123466a4247f94f4e515b809804e8e6c904
parent90c292fdda67b28d3ba473b94daaa7d194f177b2
Add LESS variables for sidebar and topbar colors, remove from inline CSS to allow for customization in animal wikis

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Schatz <root@wiki-dev.sitka.bclibraries.ca>
css/design.less
header.html
style.ini