nnels/hub-d8-config.git
4 months agoAdd D8 .gitignore file. master
Jonathan Schatz [Wed, 25 Nov 2020 01:11:45 +0000 (17:11 -0800)]
Add D8 .gitignore file.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Schatz <jonathan.schatz@nnels-hub.sitka.bclibraries.ca>
4 months agoAdd patches dir, specifics for s3fs in composer manifest.
Common host maintenance user [Wed, 25 Nov 2020 01:11:04 +0000 (17:11 -0800)]
Add patches dir, specifics for s3fs in composer manifest.

Signed-off-by: Common host maintenance user <siteuser@nnels-hub.sitka.bclibraries.ca>
4 months agoInitial working state: exported config, composer files, patches.
Common host maintenance user [Tue, 24 Nov 2020 10:46:12 +0000 (02:46 -0800)]
Initial working state: exported config, composer files, patches.

Signed-off-by: Common host maintenance user <siteuser@nnels-hub.sitka.bclibraries.ca>