nnels/cals-library-software.git
6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://bitbucket.org/cals/cals-library-software master
Gregory Kearney [Mon, 29 Apr 2013 12:36:47 +0000 (20:36 +0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://bitbucket.org/cals/cals-library-software

6 years agoFixed display of table
Gregory Kearney [Mon, 29 Apr 2013 12:35:52 +0000 (20:35 +0800)]
Fixed display of table

6 years agofixed colours in CSS
Greg Kearney [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 01:49:29 +0000 (09:49 +0800)]
fixed colours in CSS

6 years agoFixed subject search.
Greg Kearney [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 00:58:39 +0000 (08:58 +0800)]
Fixed subject search.

6 years agoSearch update
Gregory Kearney [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 15:31:43 +0000 (23:31 +0800)]
Search update

6 years agosearch updates
Gregory Kearney [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 15:30:05 +0000 (23:30 +0800)]
search updates

6 years agoFixed typo in URL string
Gregory Kearney [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 15:10:38 +0000 (23:10 +0800)]
Fixed typo in URL string

6 years agoMaple leaf ioc file added
Gregory Kearney [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 14:45:17 +0000 (22:45 +0800)]
Maple leaf ioc file added

6 years agoChange to all maple leaf artwork.
Gregory Kearney [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 14:44:26 +0000 (22:44 +0800)]
Change to all maple leaf artwork.

6 years agoAdding the gitnore file to stop tracking the database constance file.
Gregory Kearney [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 14:12:43 +0000 (22:12 +0800)]
Adding the gitnore file to stop tracking the database constance file.

6 years agoTesting the change log update
Gregory Kearney [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 13:58:50 +0000 (21:58 +0800)]
Testing the change log update

6 years agoupdating the opac CSS
Gregory Kearney [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 13:37:29 +0000 (21:37 +0800)]
updating the opac CSS

6 years agoUpdating shelf list to work from CALS
Gregory Kearney [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 13:34:04 +0000 (21:34 +0800)]
Updating shelf list to work from CALS

6 years agoBringing all the work up to date from home.
Gregory Kearney [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 13:31:44 +0000 (21:31 +0800)]
Bringing all the work up to date from home.

6 years agoUpdates
Greg Kearney [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 01:04:13 +0000 (09:04 +0800)]
Updates

6 years agoAdded new translation strings for shelf list and login.
Greg Kearney [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 00:37:00 +0000 (08:37 +0800)]
Added new translation strings for shelf list and login.

6 years agoChange links in shelf list. Now internal to CALS
Greg Kearney [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 10:03:49 +0000 (18:03 +0800)]
Change links in shelf list. Now internal to CALS

6 years agoAdding shelflist lift
Greg Kearney [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 09:45:35 +0000 (17:45 +0800)]
Adding shelflist lift

6 years agono message
Greg Kearney [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 07:30:18 +0000 (15:30 +0800)]
no message

6 years agotest of commit
Greg Kearney [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 07:29:05 +0000 (15:29 +0800)]
test of commit

6 years agoFirst commit
Greg Kearney [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 01:03:46 +0000 (09:03 +0800)]
First commit