libpress/php7-plugin-fixes.git
22 months agoFixes for PHP5.6 -> PHP7 upgrade master
Ben Holt [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 22:25:46 +0000 (14:25 -0800)]
Fixes for PHP5.6 -> PHP7 upgrade

2 years agoInitial commit with gitignore
Jonathan Schatz [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 18:32:36 +0000 (10:32 -0800)]
Initial commit with gitignore

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Schatz <jonathan.schatz@bc.libraries.coop>