libpress/docs.git
4 years agoAdditional information added to Inner Page Widget section.
Jennifer Pringle [Thu, 28 May 2015 22:15:53 +0000 (15:15 -0700)]
Additional information added to Inner Page Widget section.

Signed-off-by: Jennifer Pringle <jpringle@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
4 years agoAdditional information added to Highlights section.
Jennifer Pringle [Thu, 28 May 2015 22:15:21 +0000 (15:15 -0700)]
Additional information added to Highlights section.

Signed-off-by: Jennifer Pringle <jpringle@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
4 years agoMinor revisions to slideshow chapter.
Jennifer Pringle [Wed, 27 May 2015 00:11:56 +0000 (17:11 -0700)]
Minor revisions to slideshow chapter.

Signed-off-by: Jennifer Pringle <jpringle@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
4 years agoMinor revision to Inner Page Widgets.
Jennifer Pringle [Tue, 26 May 2015 23:46:50 +0000 (16:46 -0700)]
Minor revision to Inner Page Widgets.

Signed-off-by: Jennifer Pringle <jpringle@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
4 years agoInner Page Widgets and FAQ added to root.
Jennifer Pringle [Tue, 26 May 2015 23:26:16 +0000 (16:26 -0700)]
Inner Page Widgets and FAQ added to root.

Signed-off-by: Jennifer Pringle <jpringle@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
4 years agoNew sections added to highlights chapter.
Jennifer Pringle [Tue, 26 May 2015 23:22:51 +0000 (16:22 -0700)]
New sections added to highlights chapter.

Signed-off-by: Jennifer Pringle <jpringle@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
4 years agoMinor revisions to Default Settings.
Jennifer Pringle [Tue, 26 May 2015 23:09:29 +0000 (16:09 -0700)]
Minor revisions to Default Settings.

Signed-off-by: Jennifer Pringle <jpringle@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
5 years agoNew content added to Slideshow Tips.
Jennifer Pringle [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 01:40:16 +0000 (17:40 -0800)]
New content added to Slideshow Tips.

Signed-off-by: Jennifer Pringle <jpringle@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
5 years agoMinor typo fixed.
Jennifer Pringle [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 01:39:54 +0000 (17:39 -0800)]
Minor typo fixed.

Signed-off-by: Jennifer Pringle <jpringle@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
5 years agoContent added to Editing Basics chapter for the following sections:
Jennifer Pringle [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 00:59:17 +0000 (16:59 -0800)]
Content added to Editing Basics chapter for the following sections:
 - Inserting a YouTube Video
 - Inserting a Table
 - Inserting an Anchor within a Page

Signed-off-by: Jennifer Pringle <jpringle@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
5 years agoContent added to Inserting Links section.
Jennifer Pringle [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 23:46:01 +0000 (15:46 -0800)]
Content added to Inserting Links section.

Signed-off-by: Jennifer Pringle <jpringle@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
5 years agoUpdates to Editing Basics chapter:
Jennifer Pringle [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 23:12:03 +0000 (15:12 -0800)]
Updates to Editing Basics chapter:
 - email links updated to links to Co-op contact form
 - new content added to Inserting an Image section
 - new content added to Inserting a Link to a File section
 - new sections added to chapter

Signed-off-by: Jennifer Pringle <jpringle@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
5 years agoMinor format revision, update to Location Map steps, and update to My Account link.
Jennifer Pringle [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 23:09:41 +0000 (15:09 -0800)]
Minor format revision, update to Location Map steps, and update to My Account link.

Signed-off-by: Jennifer Pringle <jpringle@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
5 years agoUpdates to Logging into Libpress section.
Jennifer Pringle [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 19:28:04 +0000 (11:28 -0800)]
Updates to Logging into Libpress section.

Signed-off-by: Jennifer Pringle <jpringle@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
5 years agoNew terminology added to LibPress Terminology section.
Jennifer Pringle [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 18:48:17 +0000 (10:48 -0800)]
New terminology added to LibPress Terminology section.

Signed-off-by: Jennifer Pringle <jpringle@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
5 years agoDates updated in Root.
Jennifer Pringle [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 18:47:28 +0000 (10:47 -0800)]
Dates updated in Root.

Signed-off-by: Jennifer Pringle <jpringle@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
5 years agoLinks in Events chapter updated.
Jennifer Pringle [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 23:32:11 +0000 (16:32 -0700)]
Links in Events chapter updated.

Signed-off-by: Jennifer Pringle <jpringle@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
6 years agoSitka logo removed from background.
Jennifer Pringle [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 00:55:14 +0000 (16:55 -0800)]
Sitka logo removed from background.

Signed-off-by: Jennifer Pringle <jpringle@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
6 years agoSigned-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
mpalmer [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 20:48:22 +0000 (12:48 -0800)]
Signed-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
6 years agoSigned-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
mpalmer [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 20:47:38 +0000 (12:47 -0800)]
Signed-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
6 years agoSigned-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
mpalmer [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 20:46:23 +0000 (12:46 -0800)]
Signed-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
6 years agoSigned-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
mpalmer [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 22:24:26 +0000 (14:24 -0800)]
Signed-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
6 years agoSigned-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
mpalmer [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 22:17:58 +0000 (14:17 -0800)]
Signed-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
6 years agoSigned-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
mpalmer [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 22:10:35 +0000 (14:10 -0800)]
Signed-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
6 years agoSigned-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
mpalmer [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 22:04:00 +0000 (14:04 -0800)]
Signed-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
6 years agoSigned-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
mpalmer [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 22:01:38 +0000 (14:01 -0800)]
Signed-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
6 years agoSigned-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
mpalmer [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 21:52:50 +0000 (13:52 -0800)]
Signed-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
6 years agoSigned-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
mpalmer [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 21:42:19 +0000 (13:42 -0800)]
Signed-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
6 years agoSigned-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
mpalmer [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 21:32:52 +0000 (13:32 -0800)]
Signed-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
6 years agoSigned-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
mpalmer [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 21:16:43 +0000 (13:16 -0800)]
Signed-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
6 years agoSigned-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
mpalmer [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 21:11:40 +0000 (13:11 -0800)]
Signed-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
6 years agoSigned-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
mpalmer [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 21:07:00 +0000 (13:07 -0800)]
Signed-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
6 years agoSigned-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
mpalmer [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 01:10:32 +0000 (17:10 -0800)]
Signed-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
6 years agoSigned-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
mpalmer [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 01:02:53 +0000 (17:02 -0800)]
Signed-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
6 years agoSigned-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
mpalmer [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 00:51:26 +0000 (16:51 -0800)]
Signed-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
6 years agoSigned-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
mpalmer [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 00:42:04 +0000 (16:42 -0800)]
Signed-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
6 years agoSigned-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
mpalmer [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 00:32:08 +0000 (16:32 -0800)]
Signed-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
6 years agoSigned-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
mpalmer [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 00:29:30 +0000 (16:29 -0800)]
Signed-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
6 years agoSigned-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
mpalmer [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 00:21:00 +0000 (16:21 -0800)]
Signed-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
6 years agoSigned-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
mpalmer [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 00:12:16 +0000 (16:12 -0800)]
Signed-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
6 years agoSigned-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
mpalmer [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 00:01:27 +0000 (16:01 -0800)]
Signed-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
6 years agoSigned-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
mpalmer [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 23:40:24 +0000 (15:40 -0800)]
Signed-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
6 years agoSigned-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
mpalmer [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 20:35:41 +0000 (12:35 -0800)]
Signed-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
6 years agoSigned-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
mpalmer [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 20:25:23 +0000 (12:25 -0800)]
Signed-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
6 years agoSigned-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
mpalmer [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 20:00:34 +0000 (12:00 -0800)]
Signed-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
6 years agoSigned-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
mpalmer [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 19:49:42 +0000 (11:49 -0800)]
Signed-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
6 years agoSigned-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
mpalmer [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 19:31:00 +0000 (11:31 -0800)]
Signed-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
6 years agoSigned-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
mpalmer [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 19:01:49 +0000 (11:01 -0800)]
Signed-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
6 years agoSigned-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
mpalmer [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 18:44:47 +0000 (10:44 -0800)]
Signed-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
6 years agoAdding training materials for events.
mpalmer [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 18:21:17 +0000 (10:21 -0800)]
Adding training materials for events.

Signed-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
6 years agoSigned-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
mpalmer [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 00:15:27 +0000 (16:15 -0800)]
Signed-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
6 years agoSigned-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
mpalmer [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 00:10:34 +0000 (16:10 -0800)]
Signed-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
6 years agoAdding centralized content information.
mpalmer [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 00:09:28 +0000 (16:09 -0800)]
Adding centralized content information.

Signed-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
6 years agoSigned-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
mpalmer [Thu, 26 Dec 2013 23:57:18 +0000 (15:57 -0800)]
Signed-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
6 years agoSigned-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
mpalmer [Thu, 26 Dec 2013 23:43:34 +0000 (15:43 -0800)]
Signed-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
6 years agoSigned-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
mpalmer [Thu, 26 Dec 2013 23:37:34 +0000 (15:37 -0800)]
Signed-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
6 years agoSigned-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
mpalmer [Tue, 24 Dec 2013 00:42:14 +0000 (16:42 -0800)]
Signed-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
6 years agoSigned-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
mpalmer [Tue, 24 Dec 2013 00:31:08 +0000 (16:31 -0800)]
Signed-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
6 years agoSigned-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
mpalmer [Tue, 24 Dec 2013 00:27:10 +0000 (16:27 -0800)]
Signed-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
6 years agoSigned-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
mpalmer [Tue, 24 Dec 2013 00:12:48 +0000 (16:12 -0800)]
Signed-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
6 years agoSigned-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
mpalmer [Tue, 24 Dec 2013 00:06:02 +0000 (16:06 -0800)]
Signed-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
6 years agoSigned-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
mpalmer [Mon, 23 Dec 2013 23:53:49 +0000 (15:53 -0800)]
Signed-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
6 years agoSigned-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
mpalmer [Mon, 23 Dec 2013 23:41:16 +0000 (15:41 -0800)]
Signed-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
6 years agoSigned-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
mpalmer [Mon, 23 Dec 2013 23:36:15 +0000 (15:36 -0800)]
Signed-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
6 years agoSigned-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
mpalmer [Mon, 23 Dec 2013 23:18:09 +0000 (15:18 -0800)]
Signed-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
6 years agoSigned-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
mpalmer [Mon, 23 Dec 2013 23:05:47 +0000 (15:05 -0800)]
Signed-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
6 years agoSigned-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
mpalmer [Mon, 23 Dec 2013 22:59:54 +0000 (14:59 -0800)]
Signed-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
6 years agoSigned-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
mpalmer [Mon, 23 Dec 2013 22:51:18 +0000 (14:51 -0800)]
Signed-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
6 years agoSigned-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
mpalmer [Sat, 21 Dec 2013 00:04:12 +0000 (16:04 -0800)]
Signed-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
6 years agoSigned-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
mpalmer [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 23:58:20 +0000 (15:58 -0800)]
Signed-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
6 years agoSigned-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
mpalmer [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 23:28:51 +0000 (15:28 -0800)]
Signed-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
6 years agoSigned-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
mpalmer [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 23:21:16 +0000 (15:21 -0800)]
Signed-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
6 years agoSigned-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
mpalmer [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 23:12:12 +0000 (15:12 -0800)]
Signed-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
6 years agoSigned-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
mpalmer [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 23:01:44 +0000 (15:01 -0800)]
Signed-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
6 years agoSigned-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
mpalmer [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 22:47:27 +0000 (14:47 -0800)]
Signed-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
6 years agoSigned-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
mpalmer [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 22:33:50 +0000 (14:33 -0800)]
Signed-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
6 years agoSigned-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
mpalmer [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 22:27:24 +0000 (14:27 -0800)]
Signed-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
6 years agoSigned-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
mpalmer [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 22:04:56 +0000 (14:04 -0800)]
Signed-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
6 years agoSigned-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
mpalmer [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 21:57:29 +0000 (13:57 -0800)]
Signed-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
6 years agoAdded a new page: editing basics
mpalmer [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 21:36:11 +0000 (13:36 -0800)]
Added a new page: editing basics

Signed-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
6 years agoadding content to updating default settings.
mpalmer [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 22:29:48 +0000 (14:29 -0800)]
adding content to updating default settings.

Signed-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
6 years agoSigned-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
mpalmer [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 22:03:37 +0000 (14:03 -0800)]
Signed-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
6 years agoSigned-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
mpalmer [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 21:33:05 +0000 (13:33 -0800)]
Signed-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
6 years agoSigned-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
mpalmer [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 21:23:17 +0000 (13:23 -0800)]
Signed-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
6 years agoSigned-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
mpalmer [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 21:15:02 +0000 (13:15 -0800)]
Signed-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
6 years agoSigned-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
mpalmer [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 21:06:53 +0000 (13:06 -0800)]
Signed-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
6 years agoSigned-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
mpalmer [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 20:50:57 +0000 (12:50 -0800)]
Signed-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
6 years agoSigned-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
mpalmer [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 20:39:50 +0000 (12:39 -0800)]
Signed-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
6 years agoadding images
mpalmer [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 20:01:02 +0000 (12:01 -0800)]
adding images

Signed-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
6 years agoSigned-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
mpalmer [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 19:46:50 +0000 (11:46 -0800)]
Signed-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
6 years agoSigned-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
mpalmer [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 19:22:14 +0000 (11:22 -0800)]
Signed-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
6 years agocreating LibPress support materials
mpalmer [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 19:16:20 +0000 (11:16 -0800)]
creating LibPress support materials

Signed-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
6 years agoupdating root.xml
mpalmer [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 18:50:12 +0000 (10:50 -0800)]
updating root.xml

Signed-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
6 years agochanges to the-basics.
mpalmer [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 20:26:09 +0000 (12:26 -0800)]
changes to the-basics.

Signed-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
6 years agotesting...
mpalmer [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 19:50:03 +0000 (11:50 -0800)]
testing...

Signed-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
6 years agoadding a page
mpalmer [Wed, 11 Dec 2013 19:50:08 +0000 (11:50 -0800)]
adding a page

Signed-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://git@git.sitka.bclibraries.ca/libpress/docs.git
mpalmer [Wed, 11 Dec 2013 19:39:10 +0000 (11:39 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://git@git.sitka.bclibraries.ca/libpress/docs.git

6 years agotest
mpalmer [Wed, 11 Dec 2013 19:37:48 +0000 (11:37 -0800)]
test

Signed-off-by: mpalmer <mpalmer@bclibrary.ca>
6 years agoAdd start page for Marie to copy header info
Christine Jackman [Wed, 11 Dec 2013 19:33:33 +0000 (11:33 -0800)]
Add start page for Marie to copy header info
Signed-off-by: Christine Jackman <christine.jackman@bc.libraries.coop>
6 years agoInitial commit for empty document: we really need an empty DocBook template in future
Robin H. Johnson [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 22:26:14 +0000 (14:26 -0800)]
Initial commit for empty document: we really need an empty DocBook template in future

Signed-off-by: Robin H. Johnson <rjohnson@sitka.bclibraries.ca>